Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, November 30 and Friday, December 1
Students will be dismissed at 12:30 PM on both days.


Welcome to Harbor School!

Our school hours are from 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
Preschool hours are from 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Quick Links

School Day Hours

 Grades K-5 School Hours

8:00 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.

October Lunch Menu


Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27 - Harbor Halloween Parade

Tuesday, November 7 - No School for Students due to Professional Development

Friday, November 10 - No School due to Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 22 - Half Day. Dismissal at 12:30 PM. No PM Pre-K

Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thursday, November 30 and Friday, December 1Half Day. Dismissal at 12:30 PM. No PM Pre-K

Friday, December 22 - Half Day. Dismissal at 12:30 PM. No PM Pre-K

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1, 2018 - Winter Break


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.